Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) L10 plus (Read 8270 times)
dunklezhan
Ex Member

L10 plus
Sep 1st, 2010 at 7:28am
Print Post  
Genuine questions (I know, I know: controversial)

1. Given the dearth of quests above L10, can anyone suggest a running order to maximise XP/useful loot gains? Noting that running solo with a hireling may well be my only option a lot of the time.

2. On top of that, Is it possible to do it without huge numbers of Shroud runs? I'm not in a large guild, am not a fan of raids generally, and greensteel crafting just sounds like an unjenjoyable, complicated grindfest to me.

Note - if the answer to '1.' necessarily involves multiple shroud runs, feel free to discount '2.'!

Oh, and yes. I'm a newb. Possibly also a n00b. and I haven't been Hi Welcome-ed yet. This is unacceptable. I deserve hate at least as much as the next person. I'm lookin' at you, thechemicals, may-you-never-show-your-face-again.
« Last Edit: Sep 1st, 2010 at 7:29am by »  

IP Logged

Hi Welcome
King of Trolls

Drama chips... now in
Argonnessen Apple flavor!

Re: L10 plus
Reply #1 - Sep 1st, 2010 at 8:08am
Print Post  
Hi Welcome

Feel better?

Epoch wrote on Mar 14th, 2012 at 5:15am:
When people bring in their personal lives, it is all fair game.  This board promotes trolling.  If you bring something up, expect it to be used against you at a later date if not immediately.  You want to bring up personal shit, well, that is your problem.

Eladiun wrote on May 15th, 2012 at 1:46pm:
If one fails to understand the nuances of elite level trolling they would falsely interpret posts meant to fan the flames as support.

IP Logged

dunklezhan
Ex Member

Reply #2 - Sep 1st, 2010 at 8:12am
Print Post  
*ah......*

That's better. Better'n a handjob from a hooker with Parkinsons and a fur glove.

Now answer the question, you douche.  Grin
« Last Edit: Sep 1st, 2010 at 8:13am by »  

IP Logged

Hi Welcome
King of Trolls

Drama chips... now in