Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic asking for the most common tanking build (Read 3633 times)
queg
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

asking for the most common tanking build
Jun 6th, 2011 at 8:58pm
Print Post  
as a complete noob i want to tank im playing with some friends and someone has to do the job Tongue now im used to WoW when you can litteraly swim in information about anything and in this game it is kinda hard to find a good not dated build >< so if there is something popular doesnt have to be the very best but should be effective i would like to get a link for it or a spread sheat or whatever you guys do in this game ><

IP Logged

Blank_Zero
Ex Member

Re: asking for the most common tanking build
Reply #1 - Jun 6th, 2011 at 10:09pm
Print Post  
queg wrote on Jun 6th, 2011 at 8:58pm:
as a complete noob i want to tank im playing with some friends and someone has to do the job Tongue now im used to WoW when you can litteraly swim in information about anything and in this game it is kinda hard to find a good not dated build >< so if there is something popular doesnt have to be the very best but should be effective i would like to get a link for it or a spread sheat or whatever you guys do in this game ><

Well, considering all you have to do is search tanking on the forums....

Also, what kind of tanking are you looking to do?

IP Logged

rev Jim
American Azog

I GOT VEINS

Reply #2 - Jun 6th, 2011 at 10:57pm
Print Post  
this kind?

Quote:
Rev. Jim.
He is the only guy here that posts quality, you should all learn from him.

IP Logged

Blank_Zero
Ex Member

Reply #3 - Jun 6th, 2011 at 11:39pm
Print Post  
rev Jim wrote on Jun 6th, 2011 at 10:57pm:

I want this as a WF Body Kit. Smiley

IP Logged

JC
My Little Pony

Reply #4 - Jun 7th, 2011 at 1:39am
Print Post  
make a dwarf/warforged/human barbarian, max strength then constitution. Max healing amp and threat gen items. Two handed fighting.