Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) MA Exploit (Read 14535 times)
Nexx
Ex Member

Re: MA Exploit
Reply #50 - Sep 21st, 2011 at 7:15am
Print Post  
Stele wrote on Sep 21st, 2011 at 7:14am:
Is there anywhere that we can talk about Fight Club then?

Sergod will be able to vouch that I'm a noob, a gimp and (worst of all) English, but definitely not a Turbine employee...

Yes, but you'd have to obtain O.G. status first!

IP Logged

rest
One Man Wolfpack

Reply #51 - Sep 21st, 2011 at 11:38am
Print Post  
Stele wrote on Sep 21st, 2011 at 7:14am:
Is there anywhere that we can talk about Fight Club then?

Sergod will be able to vouch that I'm a noob, a gimp and (worst of all) English, but definitely not a Turbine employee...

You're dropping the wrong names here man. Sergod is just another noob around these parts. Wink

IP Logged

Stele
Dragon Raider

I Love Drama!

Reply #52 - Sep 21st, 2011 at 6:31pm
Print Post  
rest wrote on Sep 21st, 2011 at 11:38am:
You're dropping the wrong names here man. Sergod is just another noob around these parts. Wink

Meh, the Vault is so Khyber-centric, he's the only guy I know on here.

Actually, reading some of the stuff that went/goes on on Khyber actually makes me weep. My guild was first to beat DQ in game, we then went on to 2/3 man the living hell out of it. We thought we ruled the server, back in the days when our melees were dual wielding Greenblades just to piss off any casters we met.

Not a single one of us heard of blue/red team...  Embarrassed

IP Logged

Soul
Shroud Slacker

I Love Drama!

Reply #53 - Sep 21st, 2011 at 6:34pm
Print Post  
Stele wrote on Sep 21st, 2011 at 6:31pm:
Meh, the Vault is so Khyber-centric, he's the only guy I know on here.