Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Otto's Box (Read 44022 times)
Gunga
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Fuck You.

Re: Otto's Box
Reply #100 - Dec 20th, 2012 at 3:22pm
Print Post  
Eladiun wrote on Dec 20th, 2012 at 3:04pm:
You apparently seem obsessed with it. 

Who wouldn't be obsessed with a man in a spandex onesie.

Smrti wrote on Mar 22nd, 2013 at 3:00pm:
Gunga is the best.

IP Logged

Eladiun
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Two Time Loser

Reply #101 - Dec 20th, 2012 at 3:27pm
Print Post  
Gunga wrote on Dec 20th, 2012 at 3:22pm:
Who wouldn't be obsessed with a man in a spandex onesie.

That's for my second hobby.  I'm an amateur wrestler I go by the ring name of Gunga's Sandy Vagina.
« Last Edit: Dec 20th, 2012 at 3:27pm by Eladiun »  

Nevynn wrote on Nov 18th, 2010 at 11:38pm:
Anybody coming to this board expecting anything more sophisticated than a dick joke had better get used to disappointment.

Calvet wrote on Oct 20th, 2011 at 12:18pm:
I just got that impression after you spent 13 pages calling out eladiun for being an interwebs bully when anyone who's been posting on here already knew that.  I mean, he's proud of it and hardly tries to hide that at all.

Quote:
Eladiun is an awful person

IP Logged

Gunga
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Fuck You.

Reply #102 - Dec 20th, 2012 at 3:33pm
Print Post  
Eladiun wrote on Dec 20th, 2012 at 3:27pm:
That's for my second hobby.  I'm an amateur wrestler I go by the ring name of Gunga's Sandy Vagina.

You must be popular.

Gunga is the best.

IP Logged

Asheras
Completionist (i.t.p.)

This is why we can't have
nice things.

Reply #103 - Dec 20th, 2012 at 5:01pm
Print Post  
Eladiun wrote on Dec 20th, 2012 at 2:54pm:
If you are still having fun more power to you. 

This is the key.  I am.  I miss some friends, but there are still enough around and I still have enough fun just playing the game to enjoy what's going on.