Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Been awhile since I've tried to level this quickly (Read 13059 times)
Sim-Sala-Bim
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Wha...?

Re: Been awhile since I've tried to level this quickly
Reply #50 - Nov 8th, 2013 at 8:39am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Nov 8th, 2013 at 5:34am:
Dont let them lie to you. No one here plays the game

What game..? Undecided

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #51 - Nov 8th, 2013 at 8:40am
Print Post  
Sim-Sala-Bim wrote on Nov 8th, 2013 at 8:39am:
What game..? Undecided

Exactly

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Darkrok
Shroud Slacker

I Love Drama!

Reply #52 - Nov 8th, 2013 at 9:10am
Print Post  
volt_ wrote on Nov 8th, 2013 at 4:17am:
Rofl, asheras as always   Grin.  How do you not realize he's talking about trying to TR before U20 because otto stones are free in U19 but patched in U20?

So yes, this thread is 100% about exploits. 

Actually, the only 'exploit' I plan on using is the change in the xp-curve. If I stone pre-update on Monday it will take me far enough that on Tuesday I'll instantly cap. I rarely use boxes because I actually do enjoy playing the game but I couldn't pass up the chance to skip an entire life other than 1-6 (and then capping at 8). Smiley

IP Logged

Legato
Titan Demolisher

I fart in your general
direction!

Reply #53 - Nov 8th, 2013 at 11:16am
Print Post