Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7 ... 13 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) This guy is so selfless. I mean, a real saint. (Read 56925 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: This guy is so selfless. I mean, a real saint.
Reply #100 - Nov 16th, 2013 at 7:13pm
Print Post  
LeslieWest_GG wrote on Nov 16th, 2013 at 3:02pm:
  I hate to breake it to you.  It never happened. .

Few questions. No pedo jokes or any thing.
This time at least.

So, you didn't come close to dying?

Why would you ruin that for people?

What happened at Neverwinter and Why did you not go and die slow over there?

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

NaturalHazard
VoD Slasher

I Love Drama!

Reply #101 - Nov 16th, 2013 at 7:21pm
Print Post  
LeslieWest_GG wrote on Nov 16th, 2013 at 6:49pm:
However, I still hold firm for those in our guild and the guilds/friends we are aligned with. If someone is caught cheating in our guild - they're gone. 

Fair enough.

IP Logged

LeslieWest_GG
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #102 - Nov 16th, 2013 at 7:23pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Nov 16th, 2013 at 7:13pm:
Few questions. No pedo jokes or any thing.
This time at least.

Well shucks, thanks Smiley

So, you didn't come close to dying?

A few times, and I'd rather not relive those moments, thank you.

Why would you ruin that for people?

Your pain, is my gain?  Tongue

What happened at Neverwinter and Why did you not go and die slow over there?