Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic LOL Shang (Read 8642 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

LOL Shang
Dec 28th, 2013 at 9:59pm
Print Post  
https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/433608-Druid-Monk-handwrap-glitch
It didnt come to his attention. he's know about it forever.

That is his forum handle.

https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/430727-Fix-melee-druids?p=5171356&view...

Older post of his saying the same thing. He sent that vid he has on youtube to the devs.

Funny that he would go so far to get that removed but use tons of other bugs to actually grief people by killing them. He's fucking dumber than I thought.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Arkat
Chonus Christ

Hola Bienvenido

Re: LOL Shang
Reply #1 - Dec 28th, 2013 at 10:09pm
Print Post  
Holy Monotone Bat Man!!!

Stand on hills of long-forgotten yesterdays...

Looking for a sign that the Universal Mind has written you into the Passion Play.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Dec 28th, 2013 at 11:05pm
Print Post  
And cubed.  Wink  Move along nothing to see here.