Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Am I a jerk? Or are people just fucking clingy? (Read 30752 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Am I a jerk? Or are people just fucking clingy?
Reply #75 - Apr 26th, 2014 at 1:57pm
Print Post  
Distributed wrote on Apr 26th, 2014 at 1:22pm:
[/img]

Wow.. I didn't even know!

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Terebinthia
Horoluth Raider

All your cupcakes are
belong to me! :D

Reply #76 - Apr 26th, 2014 at 7:19pm
Print Post  
Why would anyone do that? Poor sushi Sad

IP Logged

notajedi
Stormreaver Piker

What idiot puts personal
information here? Gunga

Reply #77 - Apr 26th, 2014 at 7:55pm
Print Post  
Distributed wrote on Apr 25th, 2014 at 2:18am:
This, situation, happens at least once a week for me.

Put up LFM, people join, zerg through 2mil exp or whatever in a few hours. Done, log off, log on next day.

Random person you did not even know before that joined said group: "Hey are you running anything?", every day after that group.

So as always, I reply the usual after I get annoyed: "If I'm running anything, I will have a group up, if I don't, I'm soloing. Stop sending me random tells asking for that, I don't even know you".

And then the usual reaction is along the lines of "wow wtf, don't worry I won't ask again, jerk".