Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8 ... 30 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) exploits 101 2nd exploit up reply #417 pg 17 (Read 329878 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: exploits 101
Reply #125 - Apr 26th, 2014 at 1:53pm
Print Post  
Jelly_Muffin wrote on Apr 25th, 2014 at 4:11pm:
1/4 will say shut up keep it to pm's
1/4 will pm you begging
1/4 will bitch about exploits
1/4 will find some beef with someone in the thread

Yep, long live this thread ........  Cheesy

This man is wise.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

phasebot
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #126 - Apr 26th, 2014 at 1:56pm
Print Post  
This should be interesting... You should definatly post the good ones on fridays

IP Logged

exploitseeker
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #127 - Apr 26th, 2014 at 1:59pm
Print Post  
Hi all,just seen the post on ddo forums this morning about the exploits and just signed up for an account here. Any chance i can get a pm on duping green steel ingredients? ty in advanced.

IP Logged

Silidri
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #128 - Apr 26th, 2014 at 2:02pm
Print Post  
No one's gonna PM the new guy, no offense, but Turbine's only hope of preventing the wave of exploits before they get out is to trick the OP into sending a PM

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #129 - Apr 26th, 2014 at 2:02pm
Print Post  
exploitseeker wrote on Apr 26th, 2014 at 1:59pm: