Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Fastest quest/raid times worldwide (Read 5942 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Fastest quest/raid times worldwide
May 5th, 2014 at 10:34pm
Print Post  
Someone please let these guys know that melee submissions are invalid since U21.

https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/437271-Fastest-Raid-Quest-Times-Worldw...

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

shineys
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Re: Fastest quest/raid times worldwide
Reply #1 - May 5th, 2014 at 10:38pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on May 5th, 2014 at 10:34pm:
Someone please let these guys know that melee submissions are invalid since U21.

https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/437271-Fastest-Raid-Quest-Times-Worldw...

lol i cant see the video what do you mean melee submissions are invalid though?

IP Logged

Sham
Stormreaver Piker

I Love Random Effects
on Named Loot! - No one
ever

Reply #2 - May 5th, 2014 at 10:38pm
Print Post  
Care to explain? He has a video posted up, looks like no exploiting to me.

IP Logged

Sham
Stormreaver Piker

I Love Random Effects
on Named Loot! - No one
ever

Reply #3 - May 5th, 2014 at 10:39pm
Print Post  
If he did indeed exploit he wouldn't post a video. That's like an open invitation for a ban.

IP Logged

HairyO
Titan Demolisher

I Love Drama!

Reply #4 - May 5th, 2014 at 10:46pm
Print Post  
People were happy to display their AA imbue cheats in their solo gloats.

Cordo used to even jump on and congratulate them.

IP Logged

Sham