Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7 ... 10 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Game Ban W/O item exploiting (Read 67810 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Game Ban W/O item exploiting
Reply #100 - May 28th, 2014 at 10:57am
Print Post  
Viktor Vaughn wrote on May 28th, 2014 at 6:16am:
Lol, I bought my meteoric stary ruby for 2m pp.  Grin

sad, my friends all made sure we had as many as we needed.

oh, and fuck turbine with your entrapment. they cant ban the people who post 10000 scales?
« Last Edit: May 28th, 2014 at 10:59am by Rubbinns »  

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Bill Z Bubb
Boobies Controller

I only know three chords!

Reply #101 - May 28th, 2014 at 12:44pm
Print Post  
iliveyourdream13 wrote on May 27th, 2014 at 2:55pm:
Your operating assumption should be, everything is duped.  And if it's not duped, it's gotten by players duping raid timers.

No, that should not be the player's assumption when buying from the store.  That should be Turbine's assumption and if everything is duped then they should close down their method of selling these obviously duped items.  To keep the store up while banning those that purchase items from their store is unconscionable.

If I get a great deal on a stereo I bought from Best Buy, I should be assured of not be arrested for buying stolen property. Now, if I get a great deal on a stereo I bought from a guy selling it out of the back of his van in Best Buy's parking lot . . .

IP Logged

Bill Z Bubb
Boobies Controller