Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Clash of Clans (Read 1003 times)
Meat-Head
53%Moron57%Misunderstood

Why am I reading crap
on this forum?

Clash of Clans
Jul 12th, 2014 at 5:13pm
Print Post  
Don't lie. Who plays it?

I started about 2 weeks ago. It's just fun enough to keep me at it.

A half-dozen boss Vaulties donated generously with real money to my classroom during a fundraiser in May 2015 to get poor kids books to read. I won't forget that. They know who they are, and they freaking rule.

Disavowed wrote on Apr 19th, 2016 at 1:51pm:
Once you meat your personal goal you might want to give that some consideration.

Artorias wrote on Feb 10th, 2016 at 2:15pm:
Good grief Meat, you're hopeless. You would label the simple act of taking a shit as someone obeying the divine law of nature to leave a proof of existence.

IP Logged

Munkenmo
Epic Poster

Re: Clash of Clans
Reply #1 - Jul 12th, 2014 at 6:03pm
Print Post  
I started playing last year sometime.  When I remember (not all that often) I log in and spend gold / raid someone.  Just made it to level 42

So you want to know about an exploit?
PM Epoch For Details. Or, in case you don't already know, OnePercenter controls the Exploits Board. Lastly, if you're truly desperate, Vendui Tells Everyone

IP Logged

Ioun
Dragon Raider

Daddy don't hurt me.

Reply #2 - Jul 12th, 2014 at 10:04pm
Print Post  
My son told me about this game about a month or so back and when I was playing it, I managed to do pretty well with keeping track of the timers on upgrades and improvements.
But just recently it has lost my attention and I'm back to playing 0 games on my phone.

IP Logged

Osharan Tregarth
Horoluth Raider

I'm an ass... Deal with
it.

Reply #3 - Jul 21st, 2014 at 4:06am
Print Post  
I started playing last month sometime.  Mainly because there was already a group of people here at work playing, and they wanted more people.  It's a reasonable short term time waster.