Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 3  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Thnx white knights! (Read 10983 times)
Hardcore_Girl
Dragon Raider

Hardcore or Go home!

Thnx white knights!
Jul 27th, 2014 at 4:01am
Print Post  
To whoever reported my best friend for exploiting, thnx so much for caring  for this broken game. If you think this will help the game, GFY.

Till he is back from the 15 day ban, I will be taking over his duties and keep exploiting / duping.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Thnx white knights!
Reply #1 - Jul 27th, 2014 at 4:20am
Print Post  
Hardcore_Girl wrote on Jul 27th, 2014 at 4:01am:
, I will be taking over his duties and keep exploiting

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

SuperJohnny
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Jul 27th, 2014 at 4:26am
Print Post  
Another one bites the dust  Grin

SuperJohnny!

IP Logged

Scrybe
Dragon Raider

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Jul 27th, 2014 at 4:29am
Print Post  
Lies.  Turbine don't ban.  Pics or it didn't happen.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #4 - Jul 27th, 2014 at 4:39am
Print Post  
SuperJohnny wrote on Jul 27th, 2014 at 4:26am:
Another one bites the dust

15 days is more like another one keeps on duping soon as he gets back