Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2] 3  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Cordovan Reneges On MajMal's Promise (Read 14526 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Cordovan Reneges On MajMal's Promise
Reply #25 - Aug 12th, 2014 at 5:14pm
Print Post  
OldCoaly wrote on Aug 12th, 2014 at 3:16pm:
They're still recovering from the departure of their previous "community manager" (Sapience's last day was 1 August)

I'm happy for them. that guy was a worse Cordovan. They must be rejoicing on lotrocommunity forums

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

DropBear
Dropbear Awareness Society

Don't forget to look up....

Reply #26 - Aug 12th, 2014 at 6:11pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 12th, 2014 at 1:11pm:
No. And if this were Sparta they'd be thrown off of cliffs. Luckily it's just slurs now.

Grin

And if this were Sparta, I imagine most of you girlie men here would have been either drowned as runts, or serving as a cumbucket for a big bloke named Rocco.

So the distinction between retard and many here would have been purely semantic.
Grin

IP Logged

mudfud
Shroud Slacker

I Love Drama!

Reply #27 - Aug 12th, 2014 at 8:36pm
Print Post  
LOL If he would have said it on the ddo forums it would have been different.
MajMal got another one over you is all.

IP Logged

SwashbucklerHater
Titan Demolisher

I Love Drama!

Reply #28 - Aug 12th, 2014 at 9:03pm
Print Post  
Did we really believe MajMal that we would get free server transfers? o.O