Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 3 4 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Selling Tier 3 TF weapons On ASAH (Read 14556 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Selling Tier 3 TF weapons On ASAH
Aug 25th, 2014 at 3:44am
Print Post  

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Selling Tier 3 TF weapons On ASAH
Reply #1 - Aug 25th, 2014 at 3:48am
Print Post  

I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Angry
Puppy Farmer

Reply #2 - Aug 25th, 2014 at 3:51am
Print Post  
And once again, I just can't seem to care.

Drama factor: 0.

IP Logged

Vendui
Releaser Of Exploits

Dare to tempt your fates?
Everything has a price.

Reply #3 - Aug 25th, 2014 at 3:52am
Print Post  
damnit thelanis. how am i sposed to move weapons around now. ~grumble grumble~ Im an arms dealer, now i cant deal

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #4 - Aug 25th, 2014 at 4:03am
Print Post  
Angry wrote on Aug 25th, 2014 at 3:51am:
And once again, I just can't seem to care.

Drama factor: 0.

You cared enough to read and post. Dumb factor: 10

IP Logged

FM