Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic RUBBINS-- BUSTED-- WHAT A FUCKWIT (Read 4175 times)
barcelot
Ex Member

RUBBINS-- BUSTED-- WHAT A FUCKWIT
Aug 28th, 2014 at 3:30pm
Print Post  

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: RUBBINS-- BUSTED-- WHAT A FUCKWIT
Reply #1 - Aug 28th, 2014 at 10:12pm
Print Post  

tell me more how you dont want the exploit

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Shadehater
Dropbear Awareness Society

Smite Stupid!

Reply #2 - Aug 28th, 2014 at 10:45pm
Print Post  
Lol Vault Nader.

IP Logged

Flav
Vault Frog

One Frog to Rule them
All!

Reply #3 - Aug 29th, 2014 at 2:01am
Print Post  
nice title you earned there Bark.  Roll Eyes

Yes my avatar is an Hermine eating a Greenland Lemming for brunch.

IP Logged

ILoveExploits
Horoluth Raider

I Love Exploits!

Reply #4 - Aug 29th, 2014 at 11:24am
Print Post  
Gratz Barcy.

Dear players,

The D&D rules you were familiar with were too simple to understand, so we're continuing our move away from them to needlessly confusing subsystems that will make your play experience less fun and invalidate old builds and loot. We hope you have fun working out what the fuck MRR, PRR, MP, SP, RP, CL, MCL and all the other bullshit we made up whilst drunk means.

Love,

People who don't know how to fix their own mistakes cleanly

IP Logged

barcelot
Ex Member

Reply #5 - Aug 29th, 2014 at 11:45am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 28th, 2014 at 10:12pm:
http://i.imgur.com/IDFYUfV.jpg

tell me more how you dont want the exploit