Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Soloable raids (Read 28238 times)
The Magnificent Fiery Foot
Ex Member

Re: Soloable raids
Reply #25 - Sep 10th, 2014 at 6:09pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:56pm:
How would you do phylactery solo? She teleports you back if the top is unmanned.

Please tell him!! he can't find anyone to play it with him!!!  Cry Cry Cry Cry

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #26 - Sep 10th, 2014 at 6:10pm
Print Post  
Quote:
!!!     Grin Grin Grin Grin

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Oyster
Korthos Resident

I Love Oysters!

Reply #27 - Sep 11th, 2014 at 5:16pm
Print Post  
A Shrewd Man wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:36pm:
Von5 needs a minimum of 2 people again. Both with pets but one person can pull two levers with enough time.

Can you do it with 3 hirelings?

A Shrewd Man wrote on Sep 10th, 2014 at 2:36pm:
I do raids with my friends and that's it.

I don't have any friends (noone but me is crazy enough to play this game), and my playtime is different from PUG groups gathering on Argo. That's why I will be trying to solo raids.
« Last Edit: Sep 11th, 2014 at 5:16pm by Oyster »  

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #28 - Sep 11th, 2014 at 6:02pm
Print Post  
Oyster wrote on Sep 11th, 2014 at 5:16pm:
Can you do it with 3 hirelings?

Not allowed inside raids.