Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Cards? (Read 11371 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Cards?
Reply #25 - Sep 11th, 2014 at 1:54am
Print Post  
Quote:
everyone is a sock

just you.

Quote:
funny joke spammer

>>Retarded spammer, so

Quote:

Youre 46

Quote:
how boring you have as well

Learn to spell. Youre too old not to be able to spell.

Quote:
Don't believe your own press 

Do you even title, bro?

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.ďż˝ Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.ďż˝ They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Red Sox H8 Yankees
Stormreaver Piker

I Love Drama!

Reply #26 - Sep 11th, 2014 at 7:26am
Print Post  

The grass is always greener on the other side of the razor wire fence.

IP Logged

Doggydaddy
Titan Demolisher

Pull my Finger......

Reply #27 - Sep 11th, 2014 at 10:58am
Print Post  
RUBBINNS & The MAGNIFICIENT FIERY SOCK have 24 hours to admit they are one and the same person or ELSE I release the monkeys!

IP Logged

ghostbane
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #28 - Sep 11th, 2014 at 7:21pm
Print Post  
Doggydaddy wrote on Sep 11th, 2014 at 10:58am:
RUBBINNS & The MAGNIFICIENT FIERY SOCK have 24 hours to admit they are one and the same person or ELSE I release the monkeys!

It's supposed to be 12 hours and verified by a 3rd party, isn't it?

IP Logged

eighnuss
Epic Poster

ด้้้้้ ͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩ
ÍŠÍŠÍŠÍŠÍŠÍŠ

Reply #29 - Sep 11th, 2014 at 8:56pm
Print Post  
for those of you too new to understand:

mattyboy (firefoot) is gay and retarded