Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Ollie banned (Read 28602 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Ollie banned
Reply #100 - Sep 17th, 2014 at 2:13am
Print Post  
Quote:
!!!!!!!    Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Sorry, I didnt get that last part? Could you repeat that?
« Last Edit: Sep 17th, 2014 at 2:14am by Rubbinns »  

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

The Magnificent Fiery Foot
Ex Member

Reply #101 - Sep 17th, 2014 at 2:31am
Print Post  
Seriously, did you guys hear anything?  weird.....   oh well must not have been anything important.  Smiley

IP Logged

Ex Member

Reply #102 - Sep 17th, 2014 at 2:32am
Print Post  
yeah, just to be sure I checked and Ollie, Sunny, Eighnuss, and those others,  none of em is online right now, so they couldn't have said anything... so it must have been nothing.

Although, there is a light stench of wannabe, but that smell seems to be everywhere lately so that doesn't matter....

Cheesy
« Last Edit: Sep 17th, 2014 at 2:35am by »  

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #103 - Sep 17th, 2014 at 2:41am
Print Post  
Quote:
have been anything important. 

Irony

Quote:
stench of wannabe

Shower, if it persists you may wanna get that checked out