Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5 ... 7 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Ollie banned (Read 28474 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Ollie banned
Reply #50 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 6:47pm
Print Post  
Quote:
and then uses that to try to make a profit?

Not sure how I profited?

Quote:
what they trade in
I dont trade in anything. If I know you and you need something I will gladly give it to you. Like, for example, when you beg for the cock, Do I not deliver it to you every time? YW

Quote:
the next title you beg for and brag about!

This will forever be mine!

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

The Magnificent Fiery Foot
Ex Member

Reply #51 - Sep 15th, 2014 at 7:45pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Sep 15th, 2014 at 6:47pm:
Not sure how I profited?

I dont trade in anything. If I know you and you need something I will gladly give it to you. Like, for example, when you beg for the cock, Do I not deliver it to you every time? YW

This will forever be mine!

Wow can see that I hit a little too close for comfort on this one, wiggle much?

Now don't be so coy, Smiley you have made your vault career on passing on other peoples exploits, in return you have profited, occasionally getting some exploits in return, some little in game junk like mats cards etc..