Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6]  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) So Cetus (Read 41948 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: So Cetus
Reply #125 - Mar 18th, 2015 at 11:48pm
Print Post  
Alex DeLarge wrote on Mar 18th, 2015 at 2:58pm:
Reddit or 4chan? 

either. 4chan will have it first.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

5 Foot Step
Completionist (i.t.p.)

I Hate Idiots!

Reply #126 - Mar 19th, 2015 at 4:09am
Print Post  
Hag Master wrote on Mar 17th, 2015 at 3:31am:
We already covered that, it turns out it was pot calling pot black.

Turns out that Pot is Kettle's sock.

Build links
Endgame Gear Guide
Cannith Crafting Planner link

Warning: May contain outdated cultural depictions.

IP Logged

Angry
Puppy Farmer

Reply #127 - Mar 19th, 2015 at 4:11am
Print Post  
Yobai wrote on Mar 18th, 2015 at 5:15pm:
I have to say Hag, I'm really becoming a fan.

There are no fans, only cock sucking groupies.

IP Logged

Grand
Ex Member

I Love Drama!

Reply #128 - Mar 19th, 2015 at 4:35am
Print Post  
Angry wrote on Mar 19th, 2015 at 4:11am:

IP Logged

Yobai
Epic Poster

Reply #129 - Mar 19th, 2015 at 1:53pm
Print Post  
Angry wrote on Mar 19th, 2015 at 4:11am:

what other lies did Cordovan tell you?  just the tip?  I promise I'll pull out before I cum?  don't worry I've had a vasectomy?  you're beautiful?  I'll call you?

Revaulting wrote on Jul 7th, 2015 at 8:16pm:
Have you tried a lower difficulty, such as the official forums?

IP Logged

Cetus
Ex Member