Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Interesting (Read 18425 times)
Gringo
Abbot Raider

I Love Drama!

Interesting
Apr 25th, 2015 at 7:54am
Print Post  

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Interesting
Reply #1 - Apr 25th, 2015 at 8:05am
Print Post  
looks like op and our op have something in common.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Apr 25th, 2015 at 8:06am
Print Post  
anyway, looks like gm commands to tele to player, loc or tele to quests. cloak on means they can monitor you without you knowing. they can only enter instanced quests that are IP if they are cloaked.
« Last Edit: Apr 25th, 2015 at 8:07am by Rubbinns »  

I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Sasha
Abbot Raider

Reply #3 - Apr 25th, 2015 at 8:13am
Print Post  
Admin commands pop up when you fuck up the instance/teleporting logic, like teleporting to an instance before it has been created or teleporting directly from a public instance to a private one.