Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 4 5 [6] 7 8  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Turbine circling wagons.... again (Read 50202 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Turbine circling wagons.... again
Reply #125 - Jun 5th, 2015 at 10:35am
Print Post  
DropBear wrote on Jun 4th, 2015 at 5:55am:
few of those less active PC accounts are nothing but dummy Turdbine logins

I have always suspected they had people posting under different accounts to show customer satisfaction on forums. No real players would be so supportive of getting their game experience ruined every other update.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Metal-Beast
Abbot Raider

\m/

Reply #126 - Jun 5th, 2015 at 10:47am
Print Post  
Flav wrote on Jun 5th, 2015 at 6:39am:
the Issue needs to be fully adressed :
- Killing BB and replacing it by a mechanism that gives out the same amount of XP ( underlevel bonus, daily bonus, whatever ) on a quest by quest basis.
- Killing BB so that people stop to do Elite quests two level above the quest nominal ( before Elite ) level.... And then whine that the game is too easy.
   With a mechanism like Underlevel bonus, people will actually challenge quests...
- Killing Dungeon Scaling and going back to the standard one size fit them all : Dungeons are Scaled for a balanced party of 4 people.
   A Full party will zerg through the content, a Soloer will have to be careful.
- Kill the No Death Bonus.... Because it's pointless if you bring back Underlevel bonus... people will die, even the best.