Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 3  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) I love the Forums on the weekend. (Read 16241 times)
Shellfish
Ex Member

I love the Forums on the weekend.
Jun 7th, 2015 at 6:37am
Print Post  
https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/461219-Update-Let-s-fix-bugs?p=5627468...

With Cordocan't off for the weekend small proxy wars flicker between the Fanbois and Trolls. Really the only time you get to see tools like Uurineinmymouth getting burned after posting his asslicking like this:

Community Member

Quote:
UurlockYgmeov's Avatar Join Date
Aug 2006
Quote Originally Posted by Crane_Mace  View Post
...stuff...
I am not a Developer for Turbine, nor do I work for any part of Warner Brothers. (*disclaimer I have worked for some part of DnD in one form or another (will not disclose) before)

I am not on the Players Council, nor have I been. I probably will not be in the future.

I am a daily player and reader of forums, watcher of livestreams by Dev's and Turbine employees; and do participate in Dev events on Lamannia. (Daily play will be subject to change in the near future)

I have at least half a brain, and do have developer experience (again, will not disclose any more details, nor can I).

I pay attention and am extremely observant and insightful (or so I've been told many many MANY times).

I can only paraphrase, but it has been said in numerous ways, in numerous formats by numerous official people basically what I said.

What did I say? Well I said that the Dev's have continual, often never publically documented, fixes and upgrades to the game.

So to remind everyone of this : Every software company has continual fixes and upgrades to any and all live software. e.g. Windows update; Mac Update; Linux builds; EllisDee37's Character Builder Lite (see link in my sig).