Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2  Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Fran Cries Over Dying In LoD (Read 7150 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Fran Cries Over Dying In LoD
Jun 14th, 2015 at 1:32pm
Print Post  
https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/461578-Follow-the-Leader

you silly, ho. Fran, stop blaming others for your gimpness. That zerger carried you and your shitty little group. Blaming the cleric because he "only" had 11 cleric levels is fucking moronic. 11 gets him the heal spell and raise dead. What more did you fucking want, you gimp of all gimps?

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Grand
Ex Member

I Love Drama!

Re: Fran Cries Over Dying In LoD
Reply #1 - Jun 14th, 2015 at 1:36pm
Print Post  
He should really read this shit out loud before he hits post shouldn't he?

IP Logged

FranOhmsford
Dragon Raider

Rule Britannia

Reply #2 - Jun 14th, 2015 at 2:35pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Jun 14th, 2015 at 1:32pm:
https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/461578-Follow-the-Leader

you silly, ho. Fran, stop blaming others for your gimpness. That zerger carried you and your shitty little group. Blaming the cleric because he "only" had 11 cleric levels is fucking moronic. 11 gets him the heal spell and raise dead. What more did you fucking want, you gimp of all gimps?

Please get your facts straight:

1) Only one person died in LoD - The Rogue Mech got boss aggro and was turned into kebab meat.