Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 8 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Full bans what a coincidence thanks Jerry & Geoff (Read 54784 times)
Ginger_Walri
Titan Demolisher

Fire. Die In It.

Re: Full bans what a coincidence thanks Jerry & Geoff
Reply #75 - Jun 24th, 2015 at 7:48pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Jun 24th, 2015 at 7:47pm:
but big ole jerry doesnt fit in geoff without lubrication

or some modification

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #76 - Jun 24th, 2015 at 7:51pm
Print Post  
Ginger_Walri wrote on Jun 24th, 2015 at 7:48pm:
or some modification

a four finger sensation?

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Ginger_Walri
Titan Demolisher

Fire. Die In It.

Reply #77 - Jun 24th, 2015 at 7:51pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Jun 24th, 2015 at 7:51pm:
a four finger sensation?

not without vibration

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #78 - Jun 24th, 2015 at 7:55pm
Print Post  
Ginger_Walri wrote on Jun 24th, 2015 at 7:51pm:
not without vibration

rub it in circulation

I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Ginger_Walri