Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2] 3 4 ... 10 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Why Are Folks Shooting Their Wad Over Mechanics? (Read 68434 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Why Are Folks Shooting Their Wad Over Mechanics?
Reply #25 - Aug 5th, 2015 at 5:06pm
Print Post  
harharharhar wrote on Aug 5th, 2015 at 4:45pm:
tldr;

except the last sentence.

Reading that story might hurt your feels. Or pop that little bubble you placed yourself in, bubbleboy. If you could learn something from the moral of that story(despite my shitty writing and grammar), you would learn to become a slightly less off putting individual. YW

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Artorias
Shroud Slacker

Reply #26 - Aug 5th, 2015 at 5:45pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 5th, 2015 at 3:56pm:
Aww, you guys and your kill counts. sooo cute.

Shhhhh. They have yet to realize that the kill is only awarded to they guy who delivers the killing blow and not to the dude that may have cut the mob hp by 90%. It's dps, yes  Roll Eyes

IP Logged

DropBear
Dropbear Awareness Society

Don't forget to look up....

Reply #27 - Aug 5th, 2015 at 7:27pm
Print Post  
harharharhar wrote on Aug 5th, 2015 at 4:45pm:
tldr;

except the last sentence.

I would LOVE to Twitch stream or record my games but I play on a 1 year old MacBook Pro, and in addition to the Mac client being shit, I can't seem to record without massive lag and jittering.

I have absolutely no doubt you would STFU