Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 ... 10 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Why Are Folks Shooting Their Wad Over Mechanics? (Read 68467 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Why Are Folks Shooting Their Wad Over Mechanics?
Reply #75 - Aug 6th, 2015 at 5:35pm
Print Post  
Halfmaniac wrote on Aug 6th, 2015 at 5:30pm:
Darn, beat me by 4min on my Acrobat.
1st attempt, 1st toon though.

Impressive for rogue acrobat(no recon). I think haek has a 15min on his Zeus build, but that was few updates ago before many changes(and he's also just plain better than me).

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

harharharhar
Epic Poster

Girthless Trolllicker

Reply #76 - Aug 6th, 2015 at 7:06pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 6th, 2015 at 5:15pm:
I dont think it's wrong at all. I could solo ranks with 5 other players standing at the gate. Do I make it easier for them? Sure. But by what measure? Im positive you could beat my time if you tried. But I dont think you have ever tried. Not that I have practiced many times. This was my actual first time trying to. I did it to show that while I may be good, Im not as good as the best. If you think you are, then go and set the record.