Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic U27 Fleshie Paladin Gear Layout? (Read 4061 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

U27 Fleshie Paladin Gear Layout?
Aug 8th, 2015 at 2:34am
Print Post  
On a THF 18 pally, x/x split.

Many-Hooked Greaves boots
Sightless helm
Mysterious Cloak
Epic Ethereal bracers
Epic Chord belt
MoD ring
Dun Robar ring insightful con tendon slice
Shroud of Ardent necklace
FoT glove
Epic Mentau's goggles
Epic Litany trinket
Epic Quiver

Missing anything?
« Last Edit: Aug 8th, 2015 at 3:08pm by Rubbinns »  

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Munkenmo
Epic Poster

Re: U27 Fleshie Paladin Gear Layout?
Reply #1 - Aug 8th, 2015 at 5:48am
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 8th, 2015 at 2:34am:
Missing anything?

Store bought +7's

So you want to know about an exploit?
PM Epoch For Details. Or, in case you don't already know, OnePercenter controls the Exploits Board. Lastly, if you're truly desperate, Vendui Tells Everyone

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Aug 8th, 2015 at 2:18pm
Print Post  
Munkenmo wrote on Aug 8th, 2015 at 5:48am:
Store bought +7's

Undecided

Was thinking I could swap out Boots for the FoM boots from DoJ raid getting dodge from there. That would mean slotting Epic Vim and Vigor for the Str item and removing Shroud of Ardent. Which would also free up the dunrobar ring slot for maybe Ring of Shadows?