Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Disappearing Hotbars (Read 4870 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Disappearing Hotbars
Aug 29th, 2015 at 6:43pm
Print Post  
Anyone else experiencing this? On log in a random entire hotbar will fail to load. It is just display error as I can still manually activate it and the abilities. However it will not show up until I log out and back in. This is like the sixth time it has happened to me.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Gringo
Abbot Raider

I Love Drama!

Re: Disappearing Hotbars
Reply #1 - Aug 29th, 2015 at 6:53pm
Print Post  
never happened to me - only thing I m experiencing is after loggin I get empty or halfempty hotbars which fill up as I get fully loaded and capable to move.

IP Logged

WeHaveLived
Abbot Raider

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Aug 29th, 2015 at 10:04pm
Print Post  
Hasn't happened to me, though I haven't been playing much lately. Just ERed a toon though, and no trouble.

IP Logged

Tangelina
Waterworks Kobold

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Aug 30th, 2015 at 3:22am
Print Post  
It hasn't happened to me yet, but I only saw this happening whenever I use a hireling. The hireling's toolbar disappears and you can't kick him/her out and he won't leave the party group even if your public wandering around town. Dunno if it helps Happy

IP Logged

Revaulting
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Reply #4 - Aug 30th, 2015 at 5:23am
Print Post  
Tangelina wrote on Aug 30th, 2015 at 3:22am: