Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2]  Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Hey can you smell what im cooking? (Read 5503 times)
[]
Madame President

Re: Hey can you smell what im cooking?
Reply #25 - Dec 2nd, 2015 at 3:21pm
Print Post  
What in tamation did you just blather about me, you little varmint'? I'll have you learned I graduated top of my shootin sentry dunn Gettysburg, and I,e been involved in numerous secret raids on Injuns, and I have over 30 kills I am trained in lasso, and I'm the meanest sunovabitch this side of the Mississippi. You are nothing to me but just another cowpoke. I will kill you with a lick and a promise, the likes of which has never been seen before this far West, you bet your boots. You think you can get away with saying that horseshit to me over the data railroad? Think again, whipper snapper As we speak I am informin every gunslinger in the Old West and your chuck wagon is being followed right now so you better prepare for a stampede, horsehand The stampede that wipes out the gunshy little thing you call your Ile. You're a laughingstock, pokey I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can lasso you in over seven hundred ways, and that's just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in roundups, but I have access to the biggest arsenal of six-guns you ever done seen and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your holshot buckboard out of dodge, you burr in my saddle. If only you could have known what unholy retnbution feeling your oats was about to bnng down upon you, maybe you would have cut me some slack But you could., you didn't, and now you done sat on your spurs, you confound fieldhand I'm callin the shots and you will drown for changin horses midstream. You're on a horse without reins, pokey

IP Logged

People kill guns
Ex Member

Reply #26 - Dec 2nd, 2015 at 3:30pm
Print Post  
Yet another Point scored by MiniP4P, fucking P4P is a lost cause at this point like watching a drowning man.

IP Logged

[]
Madame President