Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) First look at Legendary greensteel from Vag. (Read 15461 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: First look at Legendary greensteel from Vag.
Reply #50 - Dec 5th, 2015 at 3:00pm
Print Post  
Wipe wrote on Dec 5th, 2015 at 2:52pm:
but it's not like you need triple fucking completionist with +7 tomes to play at "good" level.

no, but there wasnt a reason to have alts since every thing was bound and epic trs. why waste time when you could make your 1 toon miles better

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Wipe
VoD Slasher

Reply #51 - Dec 5th, 2015 at 3:15pm
Print Post  
If there's no reason and you are having fun with one character, that's perfectly fine.
I'd get too bored. What if there's some ee raid cooking and you are in heroics for example ? Or you wanna play completely different thing like right the fuck now ? I have three gimps with epic completionist now though so maybe I have played "a bit" too much Tongue

IP Logged

Meursault
Horoluth Raider

I Love Freedom of Speech

Reply #52 - Dec 5th, 2015 at 6:02pm
Print Post  
Wipe wrote on Dec 5th, 2015 at 7:04am:
Sorry sir, but this just isn't true. "End game" has never been more approachable than now - for any "skill" level. You can absolutely join any raid with tier 1 TF and commendation gear.
I have never seen any negative attitude to anyone being new to content if they say so.