Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 [3]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) pretty sure knn = rubbinns [nsfw] (Read 15199 times)
yabber
Ex Member

Re: pretty sure knn = rubbinns [nsfw]
Reply #50 - Jan 30th, 2016 at 12:57am
Print Post  
I shall demonstrate. I shall spam without violating the rules, will be banned, and P4P will not and will continue spamming. Watch.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #51 - Jan 30th, 2016 at 1:02am
Print Post  
Quote:
Justin Bieber

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Revaulting
Completionist (i.t.p.)

Reply #52 - Jan 30th, 2016 at 5:52am
Print Post  
Quote:
Three posts that say nigger and you want to make a HeraDerp title. Interesting. Thousands of such posts from P4P and no such suggestion.

First off, you're mistaking me. Saying "Nigger" is just an example of racism. Lazy, imitative racism at that. Doxing is the thing that would earn you a HerpaDerp. Unless the dude in those pictures gave you that information.

Of course, now you've shat out a Derp egg of spam. If it makes Strake work, then you'll earn it that way. So I guess this is just your elaborate way of saying yes. You are fishing for a HerpaDerp.

Quote:
But the silence on it from all but Yobai is kind of interesting. This would lead me to believe that Yobai is P4P, which makes no sense, but could be the case.