Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic hearthstone hack Tool (Read 1771 times)
yabber
Ex Member

hearthstone hack Tool
Jan 30th, 2016 at 1:43am
Print Post  
Next time I read a website, I really hope that it doesnt disappoint me
as much as this 1. I mean, I understand it had been my decision to see,
but I actually thought youd have something interesting to say.

http://www.realhacks24.com/hearthstone-hack/

ed: this one is priceless! Cheesy

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: hearthstone hack Tool
Reply #1 - Jan 30th, 2016 at 2:02am
Print Post  
u lied. no worky

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Jan 30th, 2016 at 2:02am
Print Post  
i trusted u

I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Jan 30th, 2016 at 2:04am
Print Post  
deceiver

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #4 - Jan 30th, 2016 at 2:05am
Print Post  
satan

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #5 - Jan 30th, 2016 at 2:11am
Print Post  
lucifer