Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5 6  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Dear Fran (Read 35791 times)
Astraghal
Abbot Raider

Re: Dear Fran
Reply #75 - Jun 17th, 2016 at 8:57pm
Print Post  
FranOhmsford wrote on Jun 16th, 2016 at 8:11am:
wall of tex

Hi Fran.

Do you still play on Khyber?

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #76 - Jun 17th, 2016 at 9:40pm
Print Post  
[] wrote on Jun 16th, 2016 at 9:14am:
FITFYYGDMFNLCSPBFF

fixed it for you, you god damned nigger loving, cock swallowing, penis breath, fucking faggot?
« Last Edit: Jun 17th, 2016 at 9:40pm by Rubbinns »  

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #77 - Jun 17th, 2016 at 9:42pm
Print Post  
FranOhmsford wrote on Jun 16th, 2016 at 8:11am:
I'd leave Orien tomorrow.

will pay you to leave and never ever come back

I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

[]
Madame President

Reply #78 - Jun 17th, 2016 at 9:44pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Jun 17th, 2016 at 9:40pm:
fixed it for you, you god damned nigger loving, cock swallowing, penis breath, fucking faggot?