Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) Still a way? (Read 10427 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Still a way?
Reply #25 - Jul 1st, 2016 at 11:29pm
Print Post  
PersonaNonGrata wrote on Jul 1st, 2016 at 11:05pm:
verified.

lol

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

mudfud
Shroud Slacker

I Love Drama!

Reply #26 - Jul 1st, 2016 at 11:30pm
Print Post  
PersonaNonGrata wrote on Jul 1st, 2016 at 11:05pm:
Ok, since you have an answer for everything.

While it is possible that guildies could have sent you one thing at a time for years, Why would your guildies send you things one at a time?
For shits and giggles?  How bored are your guildies?  Instead of playing the game, they would sit at the mailbox for however long mailing you one item at a time?  Sounds pretty implausible to me.

i've never had anyone send me useless shit one at a time.  What makes you so special?  Do they hate you that much?

So it appears that mail containing attachments did not auto delete.  Interesting.  I never bothered to leave attachments in because I thought I would lose them.
Does that make me slow?  The game indicated they would delete - why would I doubt that?  I don't really know much about the exploits or the methods everyone keeps saying a "common knowledge".

To my recollection, I don't recall ever asking you for the method?  There is nothing in my PM's ever going to you. So dud guess dude.