Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic arcane pulse and master of knowledge (Read 3777 times)
hog
Ex Member

arcane pulse and master of knowledge
Oct 14th, 2016 at 4:59pm
Print Post  
does master of knowledge work with arcane pulse?
description says arcane bolt and 'arcane blasts spells' does arcane pulse cound as arcane blast spell?if yes its very intresting

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: arcane pulse and master of knowledge
Reply #1 - Oct 14th, 2016 at 7:43pm
Print Post  
no

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Daggertooth
Waterworks Kobold

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Oct 14th, 2016 at 11:35pm
Print Post  
Master of knowledge is underwhelming.   It needs to last longer per stack.. about double the time.. as of now it barely lasts even casting the entire standard cycle of archmage stuff. I beleive a stack lasts like 2 seconds or something stupid

It is no where near the potency of the other "masters of" which usually about double the damage of your 2-3 main spells
« Last Edit: Oct 14th, 2016 at 11:36pm by Daggertooth »  

IP Logged

Petik
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Oct 15th, 2016 at 6:40pm
Print Post  
Daggertooth wrote on Oct 14th, 2016 at 11:35pm:
Master of knowledge is underwhelming.   It needs to last longer per stack.. about double the time.. as of now it barely lasts even casting the entire standard cycle of archmage stuff. I beleive a stack lasts like 2 seconds or something stupid