Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Amber Temple (Read 6373 times)
Fuckwit
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Amber Temple
Apr 25th, 2018 at 5:52pm
Print Post  
good while it lasted. RIP in peace

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Amber Temple
Reply #1 - Apr 25th, 2018 at 6:03pm
Print Post  
they changed the 2 cards? hahah. guess people getting 40k-60k an hour was too good.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

acidpickachu
Waterworks Kobold

drugs not hugs

Reply #2 - Apr 26th, 2018 at 9:47am
Print Post  
I don’t understand. It’s like a 5 min farm rather than a 3? Ran it yesterday and didn’t have any trouble.

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Apr 26th, 2018 at 10:01am
Print Post  
acidpickachu wrote on Apr 26th, 2018 at 9:47am:
I don’t understand. It’s like a 5 min farm rather than a 3? Ran it yesterday and didn’t have any trouble.

I'm not sure as I have not played it yet, but we managed to get r10 completions down to under 2 minutes. on average. between the speedy completions, and the tricks used to fish for the 2 instances faster, we were getting a rate of 40k~ an hour in rxp. with all xp buffs possible, 6 man groups, on 80% ransack non-stop.