Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4] 5  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Clash of the Titans! (Read 12787 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Clash of the Titans!
Reply #75 - Aug 29th, 2018 at 12:09pm
Print Post  
Vaultaccount wrote on Aug 29th, 2018 at 10:48am:
Right, they finish in 200 hours completion time. Unless you're talking a about a couple quests in house j

Melee couldnt do it in 400 hours.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Rickyretardo
Waterworks Kobold

I Love Drama!

Reply #76 - Aug 29th, 2018 at 12:46pm
Print Post  
Vaultaccount wrote on Aug 29th, 2018 at 9:57am:
Kind of contradicting no? I am against every class being able to have everything, so in the case of melee, they shouldn't have AoE CC with 12 secs cooldown.

I don't know, but for me this kind of stuff https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hKTLXzPogEE is more classy, intresting, harder and skill based than the game we have today

Edit: and there wasn't all really much difference coming from grinded xp, what a completionist could do, you could do on a 32 pt build

Edit2: back on subject, melee are more powerful than any other style and don't need buffing imho, yes, we have to halt these coming buffs

How about trying to solo r10 WGU on a melee? Not 'classy' enough I guess, or perhaps it just 'too easy' with that 'dire charge' and all?

IP Logged

Vaultaccount
Stormreaver Piker

I Love Drama!

Reply #77 - Aug 31st, 2018 at 1:59pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 29th, 2018 at 12:09pm: