Sym comes to cannith

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Cannith
Reply #1 - Oct 16th, 2018 at 8:43pm
Print Post  
which is great for you and tilo. now you can post even more nerf monk threads when symb shits all over your nipples in person.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

TornadoJoe
DQ Assaulter

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Oct 17th, 2018 at 6:13am
Print Post  
Who are these people?

IP Logged

ZooperDooper
Shroud Slacker

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Oct 17th, 2018 at 7:29am
Print Post  
I think the Strahd and Killing Time pugs we participated in were the last straw... Sad

IP Logged

Technomage
Epic Poster

And so it begins...

Reply #4 - Oct 17th, 2018 at 11:11am
Print Post  
mr420247 wrote on Oct 16th, 2018 at 8:36pm:
Sym comes to cannith

He (and pals) should've gone to Khyber.

Do not try the patience of wizards, for they are subtle and quick to anger.

We are dreamers, shapers, singers, and makers. We study the mysteries of laser and circuit, crystal and scanner, holographic demons and invocation of equations. These are the tools we employ, and we know many things.

The absence of evidence is not evidence of absence.

IP Logged

ILoveExploits
Horoluth Raider

I Love Exploits!

Reply #5 - Oct 17th, 2018 at 12:02pm
Print Post  
Isn't Cannith where all the "special" people play?

Dear players,