Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 [2]  Send TopicPrint
Hot Topic (More than 35 Replies) You stupid F-ing Idiots (Read 7574 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: You stupid F-ing Idiots
Reply #25 - Nov 26th, 2018 at 11:55am
Print Post  
Darcat wrote on Nov 26th, 2018 at 10:43am:
I'm a stupid fucking twat  Cheesy

Oh! what's up, bro? Was worried about you, glad you're alright. Still making that ddo money? I heard you were the sugar daddy of cannith.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Skoodge
LORD OF BOOBS

Whatever

Reply #26 - Nov 26th, 2018 at 1:59pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Nov 26th, 2018 at 11:55am:
Oh! what's up, bro? Was worried about you, glad you're alright. Still making that ddo money? I heard you were the sugar daddy of cannith.

He absolutely works the auction house like a heroin-addicted Thai hooker.

Turbine policy - glitches and poor coding resulting in interference of your game play or enjoyment will be ignored.  Glitches or poor coding on the developers side that at all benefit your game play or enjoyment will result in your character being banned and/or items from your inventory deleted.  Please report all bugs via our bug report...when it works.

IP Logged

Toke
Stormreaver Piker

... or maybe I was just
smoking something.

Reply #27 - Nov 26th, 2018 at 5:35pm
Print Post  
Darcat wrote on Nov 26th, 2018 at 10:43am:
I'm a stupid fucking twat  Cheesy

I think you meant 'I'm fucking a stupid twat'.

Oh.. nevermind