Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7 ... 9 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Best DPS builds in game (Read 24028 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Best DPS builds in game
Reply #100 - Aug 25th, 2020 at 12:25pm
Print Post  
Head-Meat wrote on Aug 25th, 2020 at 12:04pm:
This guy Rubs.

guy, come one. I am trying to help everyone. They just have to have their ego broken down before I can rebuild them back up. some will fail, but the ones who make it through will be a better player and person.

yw ddo

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

NOTpopejubal
Epic Poster

I Love Drama!

Reply #101 - Aug 25th, 2020 at 12:28pm
Print Post  
Rubbinns wrote on Aug 25th, 2020 at 12:25pm:
guy, come one. I am trying to help everyone. They just have to have their ego broken down before I can rebuild them back up. some will fail, but the ones who make it through will be a better player and person.

yw ddo

Do we have to comment "PLA is ok" to get a build posted or something? Smiley

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #102 - Aug 25th, 2020 at 12:36pm
Print Post  
NOTpopejubal wrote on Aug 25th, 2020 at 12:28pm:
PLA

what do you have against the public library association? they do wonders!