Page Index Toggle Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 9 Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Best DPS builds in game (Read 23923 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Best DPS builds in game
Aug 24th, 2020 at 1:46am
Print Post  
Are not throwers. You niggas just suck really fucking bad at meleeing. Everyone in this thread : https://www.ddo.com/forums/showthread.php/517487-Are-there-any-anti-ranged-mecha...

YW for breaking it to you. Now go get good

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Alex DeLarge
Epic Poster

Get ready for some of
the 'ol in-out, in-out

Re: Best DPS builds in game
Reply #1 - Aug 24th, 2020 at 2:05am
Print Post  
Smiley Smiley Smiley.

IP Logged

LookinForAGoodTime
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #2 - Aug 24th, 2020 at 2:18am
Print Post  
So 5 daggers doing 2k each +1k sneak attack is not the best dps? Now you have my attention

IP Logged

Tormaad
Korthos Resident

I Love Drama!

Reply #3 - Aug 24th, 2020 at 2:31am
Print Post  

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #4 - Aug 24th, 2020 at 2:55am
Print Post  
adorable. what do you do when MoM is on cooldown? You sit there and hold your fucking little dick while people who can melee clear. It's just obvious none of you know any good melees...