Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 Send TopicPrint
Normal Topic Strange Choices in Item Design, Episode 8: Gravnok's Band (Read 1018 times)
eighnuss
Epic Poster

ด้้้้้ ͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩ
ͩͩͩͩͩͩ

Strange Choices in Item Design, Episode 8: Gravnok's Band
Nov 27th, 2021 at 3:12am
Print Post  
IVE BEEN WEARING GRAVNOKS BAND FOR 7 YEARS ON MY MAIN WITH 2 PAST LIVES. TODAY I LOOKED AT ITS STATS.

COMPARE, IF YOU WILL

https://ddowiki.com/page/Item:Gravnok%27s_Band

Lesser Fire ResistanceIcon tooltip.png
Resistance +2Icon tooltip.png
Lesser Cold ResistanceIcon tooltip.png

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Feces

C9H9N
Preferred IUPAC name
3-Methyl-1H-indole
Other names
3-Methylindole
4-Methyl-2,3-benzopyrrole
CAS Number      
83-34-1 check
3D model (JSmol)      
Interactive image
Interactive image
ChEBI      
CHEBI:9171 check
ChemSpider      
6480 check
ECHA InfoCard      100.001.338 Edit this at Wikidata
PubChem CID      
UNII      
9W945B5H7R check
CompTox Dashboard (EPA)      
DTXSID8021775 Edit this at Wikidata
InChI
SMILES
Properties
Chemical formula      C9H9N
Molar mass      131.178 g·mol−1
Appearance      White crystalline solid
Odor      Fecal Matter (In low concentrations it can have a pleasent flowery aroma)
Melting point      93 to 95 °C (199 to 203 °F; 366 to 368 K)
Boiling point      265 °C (509 °F; 538 K)
Solubility in water      Insoluble

DOES IT FEEL BETTER THAN SHIT? LITERALLY ALL THEY DID SO FAS AS I CAN TELL WAS REMOVE THE SCENT. NOT A WHOLE TON OF EFFORT HERE.

ͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩͩDISCLAIMER: This post is provided �as is� for informational purposes only. The Department of Vault
Security (DVS) does not provide any warranties of any kind regarding any information contained within. DVS
does not endorse any commercial product or service referenced in this post or otherwise.

IP Logged

noamineo
Completionist (i.t.p.)

All men fear time, but
time fears the pyramids

Re: Strange Choices in Item Design, Episode 8: Gravnok's Band