Page Index Toggle Pages: 1 2 3 [4]  Send TopicPrint
Very Hot Topic (More than 75 Replies) Ice Sorc, u53 (Read 17615 times)
Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Re: Ice Sorc, u53
Reply #75 - Aug 11th, 2022 at 11:24am
Print Post  
Head-Meat wrote on Aug 11th, 2022 at 11:14am:
leaves shuri, I guess

And only the hybrid swap to bow when 10k is down. While not as good as the best bow build, it's significantly better than waiting on 10k to come back online.

Mockduck wrote on Aug 30th, 2010 at 2:20pm:
I don't think naming names would be a good thing for me to do, but I'd pretty much add anyone who's a know-it-all dick on the list.� Even if they are sometimes intelligent with their opinions, the way they state them in long, "i'm a lawyer at trial"-type posts makes me want to punch them in the face.� They act like whiney babies with god complexes and then freak out if someone so much as breathes criticism in their direction.

IP Logged

Head-Meat
57%Misunderstood53%Moron

Subtle. I know.

Reply #76 - Aug 11th, 2022 at 11:27am
Print Post  
Sounds like a job to play

Strake wrote on Mar 31st, 2020 at 1:51pm:
Like every group, there are schlubs and there are stars, and a lot in between. Pick your cause and I can say the same thing about the associated group.
Gunga wrote on Oct 5th, 2022 at 2:27am:
Bitcoin. lul
--Who is luling in March 2025?
*Proud FORCCer*

IP Logged

Rubbinns
The Undeserving Fuckwit

I Love Drama!

Reply #77 - Aug 11th, 2022 at 12:06pm
Print Post  
It is only for raids. A basic DWS shuri outperforms it in quests due to being infinitely easier to micromanage, and there isn't a need to swap weapon styles every 30 seconds. But for red name fiestas it's the best ranged option.